Teamfoto 2007

Das Team für 2007 steht schon fest:

Sascha Bergmann, Thorsten Fuchs, Kevin Bäker, Benjamin Schork, Sebastian Fuchs

Titelgewinner 2006: Kevin Bäker und Benjamin Schork

This entry was posted in Trial. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.